REVIEWS

Over 3 million product offers!

REVIEWS


MK Niceeee 03 Jan 2022 02:34
A***i from MACEDONIA
US Simply Beautiful Pieces. Excellent Quality. The Colors Are Just Like The Pictures. I Brought 6 In Total. I'm Using These As Christmas Gifts And I'm Sure Everyone Will Be Happy. Delivery Only Took 16 Days. Communication With The Seller Was Excellent. I Was Able To Track My Order From Start To Finish. Highly Recommended Store. 28 Nov 2021 09:30
T***n from UNITED STATES
UA Excellent. All Exactly As In The Description And The Size Approached. Per 180 Cm. And 75 Kg. Approached XL. I Recommend It To Everyone. 07 Dec 2021 00:01
A***v from UKRAINE
FR Disappointed Dechicter By A Bb York In 2mn So Not Solid 31 Jan 2022 10:39
Shopper from FRANCE
RU It Came Well Packed, In Perfect Condition And It's Like In The Photo. I Haven't Tried It Yet, But According To Comments, The Product Works In The Hair. I Recommend The Product, Seller And ALIEXPRESS Application. 01 Nov 2021 08:20
M***m from RUSSIA
FR Produit Conforme à La Description Qualité Bonne Même Très Bonne Pour Le Prix . Je Fais 1,80m 80kg Et Le XL Me Va Assez Bien ( Légèrement Serrant). Colis Arrivé En 10 Jours Pour Le Tarn. Emballage Normal 11 Oct 2021 08:11
B***n from FRANCE
RU 16 Jun 2020 19:58
Shopper from RUSSIA
US The Exact Picture. Very Very Accurate. The Only Problem Is That I Pick An Oversize. 10 Feb 2021 12:27
Shopper from UNITED STATES
ES Ha Llegado Muy Bien. Igual Que En La Foto. 03 Feb 2022 05:32
T***C from SPAIN
US Fast Shipping. The Ring Is Very Nice, Shiny, And Of Good Quality. I Have Been Wearing The Same Ring For Many Years. You Can See On The Picture Where Are 2 Rings On The Finger, From The Right Side The Old Ring, From The Left, The New Ring. 30 Apr 2021 17:30
E***i from UNITED STATES
US Exelent Very Nice Fast Shipping 05 Nov 2021 19:15
M***a from UNITED STATES
ES All Right. All Right. All Ok 01 Apr 2022 05:01
M***A from SPAIN
NR Thanx Really Fit For My Queen Size. 24 May 2022 19:42
G***k from NAURU
CH Alles Bestens Geklappt, Danke 05 Aug 2021 07:10
H***y from SWITZERLAND
IL Excellent! Won This In Moneyhop. Works As Described. Rechargeable. Thanks To The Seller 19 Apr 2022 08:49
V***l from ISRAEL
RU Good Qulity. I Like It 16 Dec 2021 03:58
I***r from RUSSIA
PT Are Perfect. Grabs So The Plastic And The Designs Are Very Clear! Loved! 05 Nov 2021 10:40
F***n from PORTUGAL
US Love Them Sm And They’re Super Sharp ! Good For Defense And Kpop Deco 24 Feb 2022 17:17
A***a from UNITED STATES
UA Toy Quality, Odorless. The Mouse Is Made Clearly, The Very Base Of The "ball" Is Metallic, Not Plastic As Indicated In The Description. In Our Case, This Is Not Critical, For Someone It Can Be Important. 14 Feb 2022 05:09
N***n from UKRAINE
KZ Nice Table Toy. But The Balls Are Very Small, Small Children Can Not. In Kazakhstan Came The Parcel For 6 Weeks. 23 Dec 2021 19:57
A***a from KAZAKHSTAN
RU The Order Came Quickly With Tracking. Working, Cutting. Husband Happy 01 Jan 2022 16:28
I***v from RUSSIA
KW 04 Apr 2022 09:41
A***i from KUWAIT
AM 14 Jan 2022 00:50
A***n from ARMENIA
RU Cute Perfume Bottle). Opesania Corresponds, The Color Is Beautiful. Delivery Is Long. Packed Well, Went Without Damage. I Recommend To Buy. 03 Nov 2021 08:01
3***r from RUSSIA
US Incredible, The Quality Blows Me Away. It Needs A Little Cleaning But Honestly Less Then Most Resin Models I’ve Had Before. Definitely A Good Buy. 08 Jan 2022 09:52
D***r from UNITED STATES
MX I Received The Product In 29 Days Everything Great From Mexico 17 Feb 2022 22:25
E***z from MEXICO
UA Actually It's Not A Silicone But Kind Of Foam, But Material Is Great And Absorbs Everything Very Effectively During Rides. Try To Moisten Your Handlebar And Grips During Applying. Very Fast Delivery To Poland 08 Dec 2021 07:38
A***n from UKRAINE
RU The Parcel Came Within A Month, The Length Of The Wire Order Corresponds To 08 Feb 2022 08:35
N***n from RUSSIA
BR Beautiful Tool, Third Buy This Brand, Recommended. 22 Mar 2022 14:02
A***s from BRAZIL
RU Excellent.☺Everything Is Like In Description, All Jars Are Full Packed Well 13 Oct 2021 06:15
Shopper from RUSSIA
RU Excellent Quality, Which Immediately Feels When You Take In Your Hand, Sharp! Coming With A Little Bread. The Copper Gasket At The Place Of Connection Must Prevent Splitting. The Size Is Less Than Expected, But Very Comfortable For An Average Male Hand. Delivery Fast, Purchase Satisfied! 18 Nov 2021 11:01
D***. from RUSSIA
CL Amazing Quality! 02 Feb 2022 10:38
F***z from CHILE
BR 12 Apr 2022 11:32
Shopper from BRAZIL
FR Superb Long Boots With Stiletto Heels Look Leather (I Opted For The Red Color). They Climb To Mid-thighs And Beautifully Highlight The Body Of The Flexible Doll. They Are Completely Hollow In Order To Be Able To Put The Legs Totally (those Of My Doll Are Without Detachable Feet) But Those With, Must Also Enter. They Open And Close By Zipper And Are Very Beautiful With Their Shiny Finish. Great. 09 Apr 2022 10:30
D***n from FRANCE
RU Good Moldik, Vinyl Color Pink 22 Dec 2021 09:53
2***r from RUSSIA
ES Just Amazing The Quality And The Resemblance. Choose A Body That Has A Slightly Off Or Gray Color 11 Apr 2022 05:44
A***a from SPAIN
RU A Quality Head, I Liked It Very Much, But On The Body With Alika Gets Very Tight 17 Feb 2022 13:10
C***a from RUSSIA
DE Looks Awesome! 07 Dec 2021 11:36
M***e from GERMANY
RU Excellent Sneakers! Very Realistic And Look On The Doll Worthy!! I Bought It Before Rise In Price For 800 Rubles. But At Those Prices That Are Now On The Site-it's Just Tinplate)) 10 Mar 2022 08:09
V***k from RUSSIA
US Decent Size And Will Work For 1/6 Scale. 13 Jan 2022 11:58
N***K from UNITED STATES
US She's Very Detailed And Realistic 17 Jan 2022 03:32
F***r from UNITED STATES
TR Thank You For Fast Shipping. 22 Dec 2021 20:44
M***l from TURKEY
NL Bigger Than Expected, Which Is A Bonus. 21 Dec 2021 04:37
D***i from NETHERLANDS
PE According To The Description, It Looks Good 27 Dec 2021 15:51
M***o from PERU
RU All Fifteen As One Without Jambs, Relatively Ovner, Sharp Enough, On Mardula The Very Seller Is Honest, Communicative магаз Advise, The Price Corresponds To The Quality. 16 Feb 2022 10:31
Y***v from RUSSIA
KR 12 Jan 2022 00:36
H***y from SOUTH KOREA
RU Excellent. 22 Dec 2021 09:04
Y***r from RUSSIA
CR Very Nice!!! Good Seller!! 16 Feb 2022 09:44
K***B from COSTA RICA
RU I Needed Two Most Important, DDR5 And Ddr6 If I'm Not Mistaken, It's OK, Everything Is Smooth, There Are Traces Of Rust On Some Other Ones, But It's Not Is 09 Dec 2021 23:15
Shopper from RUSSIA
BR Super Fast And Good Quality 22 Dec 2021 10:53
C***s from BRAZIL
RU To Moscow In 20 Days. The Planes Are Excellent, I Ordered A Mustang Before That I'm Happy With My Son. Advise 18 Dec 2021 09:32
A***h from RUSSIA
RU Per Kind Quality 01 Mar 2022 23:56
R***n from RUSSIA
CL 01 Dec 2021 10:46
Y***o from CHILE
BR Product Arrived Right Like The Ad 27 Feb 2022 17:35
E***o from BRAZIL
CA 28 Mar 2022 20:41
Shopper from CANADA
RU Everything Corresponds To The Description, Came Quickly 17 Apr 2022 05:12
S***a from RUSSIA
SI Very Good Quality. Would Recommend. 29 Nov 2021 06:07
M***n from SLOVENIA
IE It Came Quickly, It Was Packed Just Super, In Cardboard And Pupyrku. All The Details Seem To Be In Place. I Am Very Pleased With The Purchase. 23 Dec 2021 03:20
A***v from IRELAND
RU The Product Came Quickly, But One Detailed Half, But It's Not Significant, The Child Is Satisfied, The Seller Recommend 05 Dec 2021 22:39
Y***k from RUSSIA
BR Top 11 Oct 2021 11:44
J***a from BRAZIL
RU Thank You, Came 07 Dec 2021 10:30
A***o from RUSSIA
RU Super Fast Delivery On February 21 Ordered February 23, The Courier Brought!!!!! I Do Not Understand Where The Order Came From? On The Box Madé In China, Passport Madé In Finland. The Seller Is Responsible, I Advise You. So I Can Not Say About The Work. 23 Feb 2022 09:08
R***r from RUSSIA
RU The Parcel Came Very Quickly! The Order Was Issued On Friday, 5.11. Receipt For 11.11. SMS Came "you Can Get" 7.11. (If I Knew That So Quickly, The Oil Filter Would Have Bought In Advance)) Delivery Is Beyond Praise!) Received 8.11. The Parcel Is Even Not Broken, Although Packed In One Polyethylene. Means The Deliverer Is Attentive!!) Opened To See The Completeness, Everything Seems To Be In Place... Packed In Two Floors Of Foam Plastic And In Packages (hoses Separately, The Motor Below The Tier Separately). In The Case Until I Tried, The Filter Did Not Buy!) But To The Battery Connected-buzzing Motor!! Seller Can Be Recommend! 08 Nov 2021 04:00
Shopper from RUSSIA
IL Nice 25 Jul 2021 02:52
A***I from ISRAEL
RU Excellent Garland, 3 Finger Batteries Are Required, Shines In Two Modes 22 Dec 2021 05:41
R***r from RUSSIA
RU Delivered By Courier To Home, It Is Good. The Pump Is Cool. I Haven't Checked The Case Yet. I Recommend The Seller. 14 Nov 2021 04:06
A***n from RUSSIA
CL The Figures Are Perfect And I Arrive Very Quickly 20 Dec 2021 10:12
J***a from CHILE
RU Thank You Seller! Fast Shipping. Fifteen Grinding Nozzles. Spare Brushes 22 Mar 2022 03:02
1***r from RUSSIA
RU Very Much Even A Machine For Household Needs. Plastic Is Not Corny, Everything Is In Appearance And The Touch Is Quite Qualitatively Executed. The RPM Regulator Works. Circles In A Set Of Different Rigidity, Also Norms. In The Work Has Not Yet Checked. For Yourself, Sometimes Something On The Car To Fix, Polish Will Go. Bought For 2.200 Sending From Russia, For 500 Km From Moscow Came In 3 Days. 26 Apr 2022 06:02
V***v from RUSSIA
IT Yet To Try 06 Jun 2022 07:44
B***r from ITALY
ES 14 Dec 2021 16:40
E***z from SPAIN
US Wow. Gorgeous Cast! Slightly Smaller Than The Average Bust But Absolutely Stunning. Best Cast I've I've Recieved From An Ali Express Seller. And... A Gift? I Didn't Order That Lady In A Bikini But I'll Sure Enjoy Painting Her! Thanks! Really Good Experience. Will Order Again From This Seller. 17 Mar 2022 13:16
G***e from UNITED STATES
FR The Colors Are Pretty, I Just Have To Try. 06 Dec 2021 02:10
A***r from FRANCE
FR Very Happy To Me Daughter And Delighted To Play Dinner With These Dolls Thank You Very Much 13 Dec 2021 22:12
D***r from FRANCE
RU It Came Earlier. Very All Quality And Without Foreign Smell. Thank You Seller For Such A Good Tawar. 18 Nov 2021 21:32
O***a from RUSSIA
RU Class!!! Seller Recommend! Parcel To Kaluga Reached 8 Days. 28 Oct 2021 06:21
E***a from RUSSIA
RU Excellent Tool, Good Quality, Came In 3 Weeks. 26 Oct 2021 07:40
R***r from RUSSIA
ES I'm Fast! Very Well Packaged And Protected. It Is Excellent And Great Quality. Good To See You Mounted 21 Dec 2021 08:10
M***ó from SPAIN
RU Quality Is Fantastic. Detail Is Very High, Even Do Not Believe That This Is Possible. The Details Are Well Suited. You Don't Need To Rule Anything. Bust Big. 23 Nov 2021 08:54
E***n from RUSSIA
RU Everything Is Fine, This Is The Second One, One On The Smokehouse, This One For The Samogon, The Ten For The 4,5 Sq. 30 Jan 2022 12:26
V***v from RUSSIA
RU A Good Sword, Came Without Damage, But Soft Enough And More Like A Toy Than A Real One. 31 Aug 2021 07:22
M***a from RUSSIA
RU The TV Got, The Package Is All Crumpled When I Printed Out Thought There Would Be A Coward, But Everything Is Normal TV Whole. Simple Menu, Caught 20 Channels On A Normal Antenna (not From The Kit) Information That Broadcasts Or What Will Happen Next No, Of Course There Is No Bluetooth, WiFi And Internet. But Pleased With The Corners From Either Side And At Any Angle, Everything Is Visible And There Are No Darkening Or Lighting, The Image And Sound Worthy. Light, Slightly Heated Back Left Side When Working, All Declared In The Description Is Present, Briefly Tested And Works, Convenient Stand, Small With Small Buttons. 01 Jul 2022 08:56
N***v from RUSSIA
RU The Bulb Is Good. Shines Brightly For 9W. Plastic Case. There Was All The Crumpled Packaging, But The Goods Did Not Suffer. I Bought A Seller With A Coupon. 03 Dec 2021 11:41
A***n from RUSSIA
RU Pretty. And Shipping Fast 17 Apr 2022 10:58
R***r from RUSSIA
IL מושלםם Just Like In Description Do Well Noise Moving Very Cute Quality Recommend! 23 Nov 2021 09:14
G***g from ISRAEL
MX I Have Already Bought And They Come Out Very Good 05 Feb 2022 16:22
R***z from MEXICO
MX I Have Already Bought And They Come Out Very Good 05 Feb 2022 16:22
R***z from MEXICO
UA Excellent 08 Dec 2021 10:06
A***o from UKRAINE
RU Всё соответствует описанию. Посылка шла 1 месяц и 1 неделю 09 Dec 2021 04:33
9***r from RUSSIA
RU Колечки симпатичные. Спасибо. Продавца рекомендую 25 Dec 2020 06:25
K***a from RUSSIA
MX Excellent Fabric Quality, I Liked It Very Much, They Are Soft, Very Nice Colors, I Really Recommend The Seller, Arrived In 10-13 Days. Seller Pending Messages, Good Communication. 18 Sep 2021 13:07
A***r from MEXICO
RU The Ball Is Heavy, Made Of Dense Rubber, Maybe Rubber (as It Bounces With A Thick Knock). The Dog Plays The Third Day, There Are No Traces From The Teeth. Cool Toy!!! Highly Recommend. 16 Jan 2022 08:34
E***a from RUSSIA
UA Received Quickly, Match The Description. The Smell Of Herbs, And Makes Smoke. 11 Dec 2021 06:48
Shopper from UKRAINE
IT Need A Good Experienced Master On The Sticker! Not So Easy! 14 Dec 2021 06:37
A***A from ITALY
UA Pants Are Super. The Fabric Is Very Pleasant To The Body. The Seams Are Even. On A Thin Girl Height 156, Took Pants 160 Growth. Perfectly Fit. 19 Aug 2021 08:50
A***a from UKRAINE
RU It's Okay. Quality (synthetics), Size, Price, Came In A Month. Thank You! 09 Aug 2020 06:42
G***r from RUSSIA
US The Article Corresponds To The Description, It Seems That A Reasonable Quality, With Very Good Value, Shipping Has Been Fast, Received In 15 Days, In The Absence Of Using It Satisfied With The Purchase, Although I Miss The Outline And Instruction Manual 11 Dec 2020 05:34
F***z from UNITED STATES
RU Наконец забрал эту шикарную юбку на Фиби, а что за Майка шла в комплекте, я не знаю :( 07 Oct 2021 23:53
Shopper from RUSSIA
ES All Right, I Arrive Very Well Packed And All Good, Seller 100% Recommended. 21 Apr 2021 07:01
M***z from SPAIN
US Very Good. Very Good. Thank You. Nice Job. The Package Came Right. Great Purchase 01 Nov 2021 00:52
C***m from UNITED STATES
US Very Good Because It Does Not Have Padding, It Makes A Sound Of Plastic That We Crumble, Which Stimulates The Dog, I Think He Will Have Fun With. To See How Long It Will Hold. 12 Feb 2022 02:50
M***z from UNITED STATES
US Delivery To Latvia Quickly But On Belarus As Much As Through Half The World, The Kit Is Not Bad There Is A Loss On Delivery And So Everything Is Fine! Thank You! 14 Oct 2020 02:01
E***a from UNITED STATES
MX I Loved It! It Arrived Super Fast In 16 Days, The Universal USB Port Works Very Well And It Was A Combined Purchase (also Got My 1Tera USB) So I Received My Two Products In One Shipment, It's Great! I 've Definitely Been Fascinated By This Purchase.❤️ 21 Apr 2022 11:49
O***a from MEXICO
US The Quality Is Excellent! On Baby Born And Baby Born Brother Came Up!!! The Kids Are Happy! The Parcel Was 3 Weeks Before The Belgorod Region Seller Recommend. 06 Jun 2021 23:44
A***a from UNITED STATES
BR Love It 20 Oct 2020 16:00
B***o from BRAZIL
FR Good Product Great Quality The Shipping Was Very Fast! 23 Aug 2021 02:20
T***n from FRANCE
RU Blogging And Recommend A Producer :-) 07 Sep 2021 09:14
M***v from RUSSIA
MA Thank You To The Seller. The Product Is As In The Description,  06 Jan 2022 03:38
A***i from MOROCCO
US Fine, But Szło To Polish Up 4 Months 01 Mar 2021 10:21
M***z from UNITED STATES
UA Пoсылкa пpишлa в Украину-Днепропетровская область чeрeз Новая Почта "Нова Пошта (международные)" за 28-29 дней ,внeшним видoм сoотвeтствуeт фoтo и Oпиcанию 19 Nov 2021 07:56
O***R from UKRAINE
AU Arrived In Exactly 20 Days To Australia After Ordering. Item Just As Described, The Knibs And The Seal Along With The Pen 'grip' Are All Made Of Metal. Everything Was Perfect And Just As Described Except The Ink Which Was Quite Dilute. There Also Came A Brown Paper With An Envelope, Which Was An Extra. Box Came Slightly Ruined Down The Bottom. Highly Recommended 13 Aug 2021 08:06
Shopper from AUSTRALIA
UK Beautiful Dress, Very Bright Colour But Looks Amazing. More Material In The Back Which Is Flattering. Grips Help Keep The Shoulders In Place. 23 Mar 2021 06:23
W***c from
RU Delivery Three Weeks To Moscow. The Quality Is Excellent, The Sand Was Pleasant. 28 Jan 2022 02:52
A***n from RUSSIA
ES The Material Is Very Soft, The Letters Are Quality, That Is Fine, It Is Not For Winter, It Is More For Summer 05 Mar 2021 11:54
R***l from SPAIN
UA I Have Not Applied Yet, I Will Add A Review Later. Won For A Cent And Coins + Credits)) Shipping Is Free. 27 Apr 2021 05:12
L***x from UKRAINE